BMC QATAR Qatar W.L.L. 

Building C, 2nd Floor, Next to HSBC Bank, Salwa Road, Doha, Qatar

Fax: (+974) 416-9608
E-mail: info@bmcqatar.com
E-mail Directory:

 

Name Position E-mail
Mr. Roger Nehmeh General Manager roger.nehmeh(at)bmcqatar.com
Mr. Mahmoud Olayan Logistics Manager mahmoud.olayan(at)bmcqatar.com
Engr.. Said Dimashkieh Projects Manager/Waterproofing Division said.dimashkieh(at)bmcqatar.com
Engr. John Chaar Contracts Manager / Waterproofing Division john.chaar(at)bmcqatar.com
Ms. Aline Bahou Technical Officer aline.bahou(at)bmcqatar.com
Mr. Ahmad Sultan Finance Manager ahmad.sultan@bmcqatar.com
Ms. Farah Assy Human Resource and Administration Manager farah.assy@bmcqatar.com
Mr. Khaled Atteya Projects Director khaled.atteya(at)bmcqatar.com
Mr. Samah Maddah Contracts Manager / Flooring and Concrete Repair Division samah.maddah(at)bmcqatar.com
Mr. Noel Menorias Contracts/Procurement Officer noel.menorias(at)bmcqatar.com